A mustard morning

I visited the National Mustard Museum this morning in Middleton, WI, and tomorrow I will tour the Moist Towlette Museum in Dimondale, MI. You guessed it!  I am on a wacky museum and world’s largest things tour of the Midwest.   I have no time right now to digest all I have seen, but the details will appear in installments on my blog in the coming weeks.   Subscribe to be notified.

IMG_5108c

 

About Ron Haines

Find me at https://ronhaines.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A mustard morning

  1. paul bannister says:

    You hot dog, you!

    >

    Like

  2. Leslie Dreier says:

    I see you are making your way around the US. I am looking forward to news of the Moist Towel Museum. I just got home from a terrific Matisse exhibit in Boston, but I know it can’t compare with moist towels.

    Leslie

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

