Moving right along

I have completed my notes and photos and maps for the Lake Itasca to Minneapolis-St. Paul portion of my Mississippi River trip.  It takes me through the rural and even wild portions of the river into the commercial Mississippi.  The presentation isn’t as pretty as I would like it, but all the content is there.  I am still grappling with this website.  It all looks terrific on ‘edit’ page, but doesn’t look so good when published.  Hope you enjoy.  Ron

About Ron Haines

Find me at https://ronhaines.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Mississippi River Canoe Trip. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Moving right along

  1. Kathy (LaGesse) Weaver says:

    Ron,
    This was an amazing journey. Congratualations on your successful trip.

    Like

Leave a Reply

